REPORT ON A SEMINAR ON EMPLOYABILITY SKILLS

DATE: 16TH November, 2022

A seminar on Employability Skills was organized on 16th November, 2022 at Room no. 20 from 8.15am. Lectures were presented by renowned experts from NIIT Foundation (a non-profit education society set up in 2004) on better understanding of the education and employability issues at the grassroots levels. The seminar began with the introductory speech by Hon'ble Principal on the scope and aspects of employment and need to develop employability skills among job-seeking candidates. The main part of the programme consisted of lectures by two experts from NIIT. Ms. Ujjaini Mukherjee interacted with the students on developing confidence and gave valuable advice. Mr. Raja Mukherjee lectured on different skill development programme and their benefit for students. The programme ended with an interactive session in which all the queries of the participants were addressed by the experts. The vote of thanks was delivered afterwards.

Experts: Mr. Samir Mondal

Ms. Ujjaini Mitra

Mr. Raja Mukherjee

Mr. Raj Kumar Mondal

List of Participants:

Serial No.		Name	Semester /Passed Out (Year)	College Roll No.
	1	Devang Kataria	5th	0231
	2	Md Mustafiz Yasir	Semester 5	3
	3	HARSH AGARWAL	Sem 5	2
	4	Subham Kumar Singh	5th Semester	2
	5	Dewansh Sharma	5th Semester	C-0234
	6	Himanshu jha	sem iv	2
	7	Krishna Das	5th sem	2.01126E+
	8	SYED MD MUMSHAD SHARAF	6th passed(2022)	7

9	Khuswant Mishra	5th Semester		3
10	Md Arshad Khan	5th semester (2022)		4
11	Srejita Saha	5th		2
12	Rizwee Alam	5 semester		5
13	Md Istekhar	5th		1
14	Ritesh kumar jha		5	0355
15	Md Zaid	5th		8
16	Sufiyan Khan	Sem- V		G-697
17	Debjyoti Das		5	C-0221
18	Manish Kumar Rajak		5	D-0342
19	Jyotish kumar yadav	4th		3
20	Md Altaha Shafeyeen	Semester 5		3
21	Mihir Agarwal	5th		0405
22	Rick Bandyopadhyay		2020	5
23	Ambika jha	4th		
24	md qurban ali		2021	1
25	Priyanshu Dubey	5th Semester		0497
26	HARSH KHANDELWAL	Semester 5		0040
27	Ankit Dubey	Semester 5		201126-21-0528
28	Nabin Singh	Semester 5		4
29	KAPISH CHOWDHURY	5th		3
30	Md. Sannan Shakil	5th semester		3
31	Aakash Das	5th sem		003
32	Gourav Chowdhury	V		0258
33	Mohammed Shahriar Ansari	Fifth		4
34	Sk. Shahid Bux	5th semester		6
35	Keshaw prasad	5th semester		3

36	Nilanjan Chandra Saha	Passed Out (2021)		09
37	Jay Pandey	Semester-5		0295
38	AMIR HUMZAH		5	0023
39	Lavanya Gupta	Semester 5		0115
40	Saijal bansal	5th semester		0219
41	UTTAM KUMAR SINGH		2019	1126-64-4721
42	Shivam Jha	Passed Out (2022)		G-645
43	Subham Kumar Singh	6th/2022		1.91126E-
44	Gopal Singh	5th Semester		0256
45	Kuldeep Singh	5th Semester		;
46	Subha kundu		5	6
47	Md daud	5th sem		8
48	Ishita Shaw	5th		0094
49	Abhay Das	5th		
50	Udit Singh	5th semester		0733
51	Sourya Dey		3	G873
52	SK ZEESHAAN AHMED	SEMESTER 5		0672
53	Md Aman	5th		÷
54	Shah Fahad		2022	8
55	Neha Agarwala	5th semester		
56	MURTAZA ALIRAJPURWALA	5 semester		0431
57	Shiban Jahangir	Semester 5		0640
58	Rohan sk		5	ţ
59	Ranit saha	5 th semester		K-0095
60	ARMAN RASHID	SEMESTER - V (FIVE)		
61	ANSHU JODHANI		2020	
62	Krishna khandelwal		5	

63	Abhishek Thakur	5th		0783
64	Sourav Choudhary	5th		0684
65	Sharda Prasad Mishra		2016	
66	Abhishek shaw	5th semester		
67	Sayantan Pahari	5th Semester		0633
68	Amit kumar ojha	5th semester		1
69	ISHWAR MITTAL		5	0290
70	Md Irfan		5	0848
71	Shiv Shankar Bhattar		5	0642
72	Md Madhni Nawaz		2022	3
73	Md mubashir khan	5Th		0391
74	Sagnik Biswas		5	6
75	Aman shaw	5th semester		7
76	APARNESH JHA		5	0147
77	Milan tirtha jana		5	3
78	Saikat Ghorai	5th		6
79	Md Abdul Rahim	Semester 5		3
80	Dipjyoti Das	5 th		2
81	MD AAMAN MOHSIN	Sem -5		D_378
82	SOUMYAJIT DAWN	5th		201126-21-0861
83	SUMIT KUMAR DEY	5th semester		9
84	Ishika Agarwal	6th		1
85	Deepa Kumari Gupta	6th		1
86	SUJAY DAS	VI		H701
87	Priyanshu Kunal		3	2.11126E+
88	Yash Kumar Singh	Fifth semester		0774
89	MD Arif Rahaman	Fifth		201126 21 1877

90	Md shoaib qurashi		2022	2
91	Azad shaw		5	SecB 194
92	HARSH KUMAR RAJAK	5TH SEMESTER		
93	Faizan Alam	Semester V		0248
94	Saifullah Khalid		2022	6
95	Roshan Kumar singh	Sem 6/ 2022		191126-21-0725
96	Bittu shaw	5th semester		
97	Raju Rangrez	5th		Ę
98	DEEPAK PARASHAR	SEMESTER 5		2
99	Sk. Faizan Baksh	Sem-5		6
100	Anisha Kumari		5	
101	KAJAL SHAW	5th		
102	ROHIT RAY	5th		
103	Ranabir Roy	5th semester		Ę
104	Md Farhan Ansari		2022	E415
105	Ayush jain		2022	2
106	Rudra Narayan Satapathy		5	Ę
107	Aman Sharma	6th semester/ 2022		SG/06
108	Om Prakash Ram	Passed Out (2022)		S/C - 182
109	Suraj Kumar Singh		2022	1.91126E+
110	Himanshu Sharma		2021	0480
111	ARVIND JAISWAL		2022	C236
112	Yasir Arfaat	Sem V		0916
113	Sambed Roy	5th Semester		0186
114	Ankita Dubey	5th		
115	MUSHFIQUA ZARNAIN	5th		B-0144
116	Sahil rajak	5th semester		e

117	Nita chanani	5 semester		
118	MD HASIR ANSARI	5TH SEMESTER	0387	
119	Altaf Alam	5	0793	
120	Santu Thakur	2022 sixth semester one subject not clear	1789	
121	Puja Kumari	5th		
122	Arshad Khan	5th	0152	
123	Roshan Jaiswal	5th	0589	
124	Vishal Singh	2020	S/D-226	
125	Suraj Kumar Paswan	5th Semester		
126	Om Prasad Kahar	5	0463	
127	Md Sameer	5th Semester	0371	
128	Niraj patel	5th semester	0453	
129	Zeeshan	5th semester		•
130	Shivam Gupta	5		(
131	Priyanka Chakraborty	5		
132	RITIK SHAW	5th		ļ

G

Photos:







